Key:



Direct Instruction



Information /Advice

Yeovil Refresh Programme Governance Structure

(7/8/2018)

Governance & Financial Approval

Cllr Peter Gubbins (Board Chair), Paul Fitzgerald (SSDC 151 Officer) & Martin Woods (Project Sponsor)

Stakeholder Group Quarterly

- Amanda Card, Yeovil Town Council
- David Woan, Chamber of Trade
- Rob Stickland/Mike Lock Ward Members
- Business representatives (tbc)
- College representative (tbc)
- Hospital representative (tbc)
- · James Tovey, Quedam
- Key partner representatives (tbc)
- Stan Shayler/Cherry Cobb disabled access representative
- Cllr Peter Gubbins, Martin Woods, Natalie Fortt - SSDC

Programme Board (key decision making body)

- Quarterly
 Cllr Peter Gubbins, Area South Chair
- Cllr Val Keitch, Leader (from 1/9/18)
- Cllr John Clark, Cllr Sarah Lindsay,
- Cllr Tony Lock
- Martin Woods, Lead Director
- Alex Parmley, Chief Executive
- Michele Cusack, SCC



Natalie Fortt

Regeneration Programme

Manager



Internal Project Delivery TeamMonthly

- Martin Woods, Service Delivery Director
- Commercial Property, Land and Development Manager
- Simon Fox, Lead Specialist Planning
- Peter Paddon, Lead Specialist Economy
- Rebecca McElliott, Property and Development Project Manager
- Natalie Fortt, Regeneration Programme Manager
- Marie Ainsworth, Neighbourhood Development Officer (Economy)
- Nigel Collins, Transport Strategy Officer
- Richard Birch, Lead Specialist Communications
- Linda Hayden, Area Lead Planner (South)
- Anna-Maria Lenz, Specialist Strategic Planning

